WordPress experiments

Hot on the heels of the latest LaTeXTools announcement, here is a useless post. This should show up automatically on both Google+ and Facebook. Hope it works!

6 responses to “WordPress experiments

  1. Is there an “easy hack” on the plug-in code to disable build output window if no errors occur (or at the best if all is ok so the the output status is shown in the status bar). I tried changing makePDF.py as done here : https://github.com/Azhag/LaTeXTools/blob/a631f11aadfefc258ac2f0b079cb3b98088c112a/makePDF.pydifferent and I tried plugins for Sublime that should disallow build window if no errors but neither work out.

    Any suggestions?

    Love the plugin!

  2. Hey, this is unrelated, but I found a way to enable the inverse search without the command line and also without a synctex.gz file!
    Here’s the how to customize settings page for sumatraPDF (2.5).

    http://blog.kowalczyk.info/software/sumatrapdf/settings.html

    Somehwere in your settings file, which you can open by Settings>Advanced Options, you need to add
    InverseSearchCmdLine =

    And set
    EnableTeXEnhancements = true
    to show the options menu in the GUI

  3. Have you ever considered publishing an ebook or guest
    authoring on other websites? I have a blog based on the same information you discuss and
    would really like to have you share some stories/information. I know my audience would
    enjoy your work. If you are even remotely interested,
    feel free to send me an e-mail.

  4. Yes! Finally something about blog.

  5. After looking over a handful of the blog posts on your web page,
    I truly like your technique of blogging. I added it to
    my bookmark webpage list and will be checking back soon. Take a look at my website too and let me know your opinion.

  6. This post will help the internet visitors for setting up new
    blog or even a blog from start to end.

Leave a Reply

