Another blogging hiatus

This is really embarassing… I thought I would have a whole lot of time for blogging in the summer, but I ended up slacking off 🙂

Watch this space for two upcoming new posts though. We bought an iPad in June and used it while vacationing in Italy. I learned a lot about the iDevice and how it changes the entire family’s relationship with computers… also, an iPad 3G is the perfect travel companion.

Also, upon returning to Chicago I bought an Android phone; specifically, an AT&T Captivate (their version of the Samsung Galaxy S). In a word, it’s a great phone, and addresses pretty much all my needs. Again, more at a later (but not too late, hopefully) date!

Leave a Reply

